Airport Ajaccio to Cargese by car and minibus

from : 127,33 

Organize your trip from Ajaccio airport to Cargèse in Corsica. Book your private VTC driver, the alternative to bus and cab for your trip from Ajaccio airport to Cargese from 127.33€ HT! Order and prepay online your transfer from Ajaccio airport to Cargese according to your travel options. Choose your transportation according to the vehicle (number of passengers & luggage), a pick-up time and a service date.

Description

You wish to book a transfer from Ajaccio airport to Cargèse in Corsica? Plan your Ajaccio/Cargese airport transportation in advance with the online booking! Your private VTC driver, the alternative to bus and cab, will pick you up at the Ajaccio airport terminal and take you to the village of Cargèse! A professional & courteous driver service. Your driver takes care of your luggage! A service available 24/7 and all year round. Whether you are alone, with your family or with a group of friends, opt for a prepaid trip, by car or by Minibus/Minivan to reach an accommodation in the town of Cargèse, the port of Cargèse or the beach of Pero (Peru).

 

Travel time and distance between Ajaccio airport & Cargèse (20130)

It takes about 55 minutes to get from Ajaccio airport to Cargèse village. Estimated travel time for a fluid traffic. The distance by road is about 53 kilometers. The road passes through Campo Dell'Oro and the area of Baleone, Sarrola Carcopino, Afa, Col de San Bastianu, Masorghia, Tiuccia, Sagone...The passage on the area of Baleone and Sarrola Carcopino is rather frequented and often congested.

 

Picking up passengers at Ajaccio airport (20000 - 20090):

Between 24H00 and 12H00 before your arrival at Ajaccio Napoleon Bonaparte / Campo dell'Oro airport, you will receive a transfer reminder sms, containing:

  • The coordinates of the VTC driver (name and phone)
  • Registration and type of vehicle

We follow the flights live via the "Flight Radar" application. The driver will contact you on the day, directly at the drop-off point of your plane, to inform you about the pick-up location at the exit of the terminal. Normally, the driver will be waiting for you with a welcome sign, but he may also be in the VTC parking lot. You can also reach customer support 24/7 at (+33)06 01 28 79 49 in case of need or complaint.

 

Drop-off point for travelers in Cargese:

The drop-off area in Cargese is usually in the center of the village or at the harbor master's office. Here is a list of the different drop-off points:

  • Location: Peru, chemin du port, route du port, rue de Grèce, rue du Dr Dragacci, chemin de la Serra
  • Lodgings: Residenza L'Alivetu, Résidence Itylon, Résidence Hélios, Rocca Marina, Hôtel Bel Mare, Roc E Mare, Hôtel Bel'Mare - Restaurant, U Pampasgiolu Ind'è Nòï, Domaine de Saint Pierre, Casa Marina, Casavittoriu, Colombara, Villa Cargese, Colocha, Le Hameau du Pero, A Casa Di MAMMÓ, Casa Cécilia, Résidence Castugna, U CABANICCIU, Hôtel Restaurant Les Lentisques, Hôtel Thalassa, Résidence Ellada, Résidence Cucunacciu, Hôtel Takladia, Omigna, Le Continental, Hotel Le Saint Jean, Punta e Mare **, Clos des Oliviers, KALYPTUSS...
  • Cargèse village centre and port of Cargèse

Please give us the exact drop-off location, if possible, when you book online.

 

Rates airport transfer Ajaccio to Cargese:

Rates indicated in advance according to the options of your trip. No unpleasant surprises, no hidden fees!

  • Day & week rates from Monday to Saturday from 7am to 7pm
  • Night & week rates from Monday to Saturday from 7pm to 7am
  • Sunday rates
  • Holiday rates

 

Vehicles available for advance reservation:

New, clean & maintained vehicles!

  • Sedan car & SUV from 1 to 4 passengers with 4/5 luggage maximum (20 kgs per person).
  • Véhicule Minivan/minibus de 4 à 8 passagers avec 5/8 bagages maximum (20 kgs par personne)

Further information

Accessibility

Accessible to people with reduced mobility (PRM) with light & folding wheelchair
Pets accepted with a carrier (small size). For any medium or large animal, please contact us before booking.

Supplements

Free baby seat or booster seat on request
For any transport of bulky luggage (wheelchair, bicycle, paddle, windsurf, bodyboard, golf set...), please contact us before booking in order to avoid an unforeseen price adjustment or an impossibility to be picked up on the day of the service.

Notice

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Airport Ajaccio to Cargese by car and minibus"

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is used.

Call Now Button

Aéroport Ajaccio à Cargèse en voiture et minibus

De : 127,33 

Organisez votre déplacement de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio à Cargèse en Corse. Réservez votre chauffeur privé VTC, l’alternative au bus et taxi pour votre trajet de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio à Cargèse à partir de 127.33€ HT! Commandez et prépayez en ligne votre transfert de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio à Cargèse suivant les options de votre voyage. Choisissez votre transport en fonction du véhicule (nombre de passagers & bagages), d’un horaire de prise en charge et d’une date de service.

UGS : ajaaptcge Catégories : , Étiquettes : ,

Description

Vous souhaitez réserver un transfert de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio à Cargèse en Corse? Planifiez votre transport aéroport Ajaccio/Cargèse à l’avance avec la réservation en ligne! Votre chauffeur privé VTC, l’alternative au bus et taxi, vous récupère à votre arrivée au terminal de l’aéroport d’Ajaccio et vous emmène au village de Cargèse! Un service chauffeur professionnel & courtois. Votre chauffeur prend en charge vos bagages! Une desserte disponible 24/7 et toute l’année. Que ce soit seul, en famille ou avec un groupe d’ami(e)s, optez pour un trajet prépayé, en voiture ou en Minibus/Minivan pour rejoindre un hébergement sur la commune de Cargèse, le port de Cargèse ou la plage du Pero (Peru).

 

Temps de trajet et distance entre l’aéroport d’Ajaccio & Cargèse (20130)

Il faut compter environ 55 minutes pour effectuer l’itinéraire aéroport Ajaccio à Cargèse village. Temps de trajet estimé pour un trafic fluide. La distance par la route est d’environ 53 kilomètres. La route empruntée passe par Campo Dell’Oro et la zone de Baléone, Sarrola Carcopino, Afa, Col de San Bastianu, Masorghia, Tiuccia, Sagone…Le passage sur la zone de Baléone et Sarrola Carcopino est assez fréquenté et souvent embouteillé.

 

Prise en charge des voyageurs à l’aéroport d’Ajaccio (20000 – 20090):

Entre 24H00 et 12H00 avant votre venue à l’aéroport d’Ajaccio Napoléon Bonaparte / Campo dell’Oro, vous recevrez un sms de rappel de transfert, contenant:

  • Les coordonnées du chauffeur VTC (nom et téléphone)
  • L’immatriculation et le type de véhicule

Nous suivons les vols en direct via l’application “Flight Radar”. Le chauffeur vous contactera le jour J, directement à la dépose de votre avion, pour vous informer sur le lieu de prise en charge à la sortie du terminal. Normalement, le chauffeur vous attendra avec une pancarte d’accueil, mais il pourra aussi être en stationnement VTC, au parking des loueurs de véhicules. Vous pouvez aussi joindre le support client 24/7 au (+33)06 01 28 79 49 en cas de besoin ou de réclamation.

 

Lieu de dépose des voyageurs à Cargèse:

La zone de dépose à Cargèse est généralement au centre du village ou à la capitainerie du port. Voici une liste des différents lieux de dépose:

  • Lieu dit: Peru, chemin du port, route du port, rue de Grèce, rue du Dr Dragacci, chemin de la Serra
  • Hébergements: Residenza L’Alivetu, Résidence Itylon, Résidence Hélios, Rocca Marina, Hôtel Bel Mare, Roc E Mare, Hôtel Bel’Mare – Restaurant, U Pampasgiolu Ind’è Nòï, Domaine de Saint Pierre, Casa Marina, Casavittoriu, Colombara, Villa Cargese, Colocha, Le Hameau du Pero, A Casa Di MAMMÓ, Casa Cécilia, Résidence Castugna, U CABANICCIU, Hôtel Restaurant Les Lentisques, Hôtel Thalassa, Résidence Ellada, Résidence Cucunacciu, Hôtel Takladia, Omigna, Le Continental, Hotel Le Saint Jean, Punta e Mare **, Clos des Oliviers, KALYPTUSS…
  • centre du village de Cargèse et port de Cargèse

Merci de nous donner le lieu exact de dépose, si possible, lors de votre réservation en ligne.

 

Tarifs transfert aéroport Ajaccio à Cargèse:

Des tarifs indiqués à l’avance suivant les options de votre déplacement. Pas de mauvaises surprises, ni de frais cachés!

  • Tarifs jour & semaine du lundi au samedi de 7h00 à 19h00
  • Tarifs nuit & semaine du lundi au samedi de 19h00 à 7h00
  • Tarifs dimanches
  • Tarifs jours fériés

 

Véhicules disponibles en réservation à l’avance:

Des véhicules récents, propres & entretenus!

  • Voiture berline & SUV de 1 à 4 passagers avec 4/5 bagages maximum (20 kgs par personne).
  • Véhicule Minivan/minibus de 1 à 8 passagers avec 5/8 bagages maximum (20 kgs par personne)

Informations complémentaires

Accessibilité

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) avec fauteuil roulant léger & pliable
Animaux de compagnie acceptés avec cage de transport (petits gabarits). Pour tout animal de taille moyenne ou grande, merci de nous contacter au préalable avant toute réservation.

Suppléments

Siège bébé ou rehausseur gratuit sur demande
Pour tout transport de bagages volumineux (fauteuil roulant, vélo, Paddle, planche à voile, bodyboard, set de golf…), merci de nous contacter avant toute réservation afin d'éviter un ajustement tarifaire imprévu ou une impossibilité de prise en charge le jour du service.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Aéroport Ajaccio à Cargèse en voiture et minibus”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Call Now Button