Business Driver

Discover our Business chauffeur service in Corsica. 24/7 transport with executive driver/master driver for all your trips! An offer adapted to all your needs! Executives or company directors, impress your guests, partners or employees by booking a Business chauffeur in advance! You can be sure of quality professional transport for all your business trips, receptions, seminars and private parties in Corsica. 

Read the video on Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

chauffeur Business
en Corse

Would you like to book a business driver in Corsica? A personalised executive chauffeur service? A business transport solution with a master driver for one of your clients, their family, friends or associates? A top-of-the-range vehicle with a bilingual driver at your disposal for the transfer of your company employees in Corsica? Ask for your Business chauffeur service in advance at Corse VTC! The assurance of a service that matches your brand image!

The agency Corse VTC is a company specialized since 2018 in the ground transport of people with sedan, SUV or Minivan upscale! Recent vehicles, maintained and insured for the transport of passengers for a fee. Discover below the different vehicles available in Corsica. SUV & Minivan available from Ajaccio. Sedans & Minivans available from Porto Vecchio in close collaboration with a quality partner.

Business driver, Master driver, executive driver, company transport, | Corse VTC

Model 2019

3/4 seats (with driver)

Large boot space

Leather seats

Reversible air conditioning

Model 2021

3/4 seats (with driver)

Small boot space

Leather seats

Reversible air conditioning

Model 2019

4/7 seats (with driver)

Large boot space in 4-seater version

Very small boot space in 7-seater version

Fabric seats

Reversible air conditioning

Model 2019

6/8 seats (with driver)

Large boot space

Leather seats

Reversible air conditioning

Our executive drivers are recruited on the basis of very selective criteria:

  • Fluency in French and at least one foreign language (English, Spanish) where possible
  • Impeccable presentation. Proper attire is required. Given the scorching summer temperatures, this can be a suit and tie, or a more classic, casual outfit such as a polo shirt & chino trousers.
  • Courtesy, discretion & service
  • Punctuality, coolness and respect for the customer for the greatest satisfaction of our passengers.
  • Local or native driver
  • Knowledge of Corsica, its land, its culture...
  • Ability to work independently or in a team
  • Smooth driving and adaptability to traffic
  • Have a clean criminal record and a valid licence or professional card

Our Business chauffeur service in Corsica is a tailor-made preferential offer. The best rates for a flexible formula on request. We guarantee each of our passengers a pick-up and a journey in the best conditions. Our Business chauffeur rates are adapted to your event and its size. Contact our 24/7 customer service by phone and together we will work out the logistics of your private transport in Corsica. 

In order to save you precious time, ask for your executive chauffeur service in Corsica and have your chauffeur drive you according to your needs. Our chauffeur service is the enhancement of your brand image. We provide you with a know-how and a foolproof logistics for all your travels in Corsica. Plan in advance your different trips according to a budget! Ask for your free quote online via our form! Trust our professional drivers and confirm your service by electronic signature!

Call Now Button

Lire la vidéo sur Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

Chauffeur Business

Découvrez notre service chauffeur Business en Corse. Transport 24/7 avec chauffeur de direction/chauffeur de Maître pour tous vos déplacements! Une offre adaptée à tous vos besoins! Cadres ou dirigeants d’entreprises, impressionnez vos invités, vos associés ou vos collaborateurs en réservant un chauffeur Business à l’avance! Ayez la certitude d’un transport professionnel de qualité pour tous vos déplacements d’affaires, réceptions, séminaires et soirées privées en Corse. 

Réserver un chauffeur Business en Corse

Vous souhaitez réserver un chauffeur Business en Corse? Un service de chauffeur de direction personnalisé? Une solution transport Business avec chauffeur de Maître pour l’un de vos clients, sa famille, ses ami(e)s ou encore ses associés? Un véhicule de gamme supérieure avec chauffeur bilingue à disposition pour le transfert de vos collaborateurs d’entreprise en Corse? Demandez votre service chauffeur Business à l’avance chez Corse VTC! L’assurance d’une prestation à la hauteur de votre image de marque!

Nos véhicules avec chauffeur Business en Corse

L’agence Corse VTC est une entreprise spécialisée depuis 2018 dans le transport terrestre de personnes avec berline, SUV ou Minivan haut de gamme! Des véhicules récents, entretenus et assurés pour le transport de voyageurs à titre onéreux. Découvrez ci dessous les différents véhicules disponibles en Corse. SUV & Minivan disponibles au départ d’Ajaccio. Berlines & Minivan disponibles au départ de Porto Vecchio en étroite collaboration avec un partenaire de qualité.

Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

Berline Mercedes Classe E Break, design, habitabilité & confort

Modèle 2019

3/4 places (avec chauffeur)

Grand espace de coffre

Sièges cuir

Clim réversible

Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

Berline Mercedes Classe S, l'élégance au service de la sérénité

Modèle 2021

3/4 places (avec chauffeur)

Petit espace de coffre

Sièges cuir

Clim réversible

Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

SUV Seat Tarraco, le choix des familles nombreuses

Modèle 2019

4/7 places (avec chauffeur)

Grand espace de coffre en version 4 places

Très petit espace de coffre en version 7 places

Sièges tissu

Clim réversible

Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC

Minivan Mercedes Classe V, un espace de confort et de convivialité

Modèle 2019

6/8 places (avec chauffeur)

Grand espace de coffre

Sièges cuir

Clim réversible

Nos chauffeurs Business

Le recrutement de nos chauffeurs de direction s’effectue sur la base de critères très sélectifs:

  • La maîtrise de la langue Française et d’au moins une langue étrangère (anglais, espagnol) dans la mesure du possible
  • Une présentation irréprochable. Tenue correcte exigée. Etant donné les températures caniculaires en période estivale, il peut s’agir du port du costume cravate, ou d’une tenue bcbg plus classique et décontractée telle que polo & pantalon chino.
  • Courtoisie, discrétion & sens du service
  • Ponctualité, sang froid et respect du client pour la plus grande satisfaction de nos passagers.
  • Chauffeur local ou natif de l’île
  • Connaissance de la Corse, de son terroir, de sa culture…
  • Capacité à travailler en autonomie ou en équipe
  • Une conduite souple et une adaptabilité au trafic
  • Avoir un casier judiciaire vierge et un permis ou une carte professionnelle valide

La solution voiture & chauffeur Business pour tous vos besoins en Corse

Chauffeur Business, chauffeur de Maître, chauffeur de direction, transport entreprise, | Corse VTC
  • Transferts de personnels et de sociétaires
  • Accueil et transport de délégations
  • Déplacements en voyages d’affaires 
  • Soirées de collaborateurs
  • Rendez vous Professionnels
  • Mise à disposition pour dîners d’affaires
  • Navettes pour un séminaire d’entreprise
  • Réceptions & soirées privées

Notre service chauffeur Business entreprise en Corse, c’est une offre préférentielle sur mesure. Les meilleurs tarifs pour une formule flexible sur simple demande. Nous garantissons à chacun de nos passagers, une prise en charge et un trajet dans les meilleures conditions. Nos tarifs chauffeur Business sont adaptés à votre événement et à son envergure. Contactez par téléphone notre service client 24/7 et élaborons ensemble la logistique de vos transports privés en Corse. 

Afin de vous faire gagner un temps précieux, demandez votre service chauffeur de direction en Corse et faites vous conduire au gré de vos besoins. Notre service chauffeur de Maître, c ‘est la valorisation de votre image de marque. Nous mettons à votre disposition un savoir faire et une logistique à toute épreuve pour tous vos déplacements en Corse. Planifiez à l’avance vos différents déplacements en fonction d’un budget alloué! Demandez votre devis tarifaire gratuit en ligne via notre formulaire! Faites confiance à nos chauffeurs professionnels et confirmez votre service par signature électronique!

Call Now Button