GTC, legal notice, terms of use of the website, general conditions of use | Corse VTC

T&Cs & legal notice

CGU - General Terms of Use & Legal Notice

You can find our detailed terms and conditions and legal notice below:

  1. identity
  2. Terms and conditions of the site and the services offered
  3. Personal data management
  4. Responsibilities of the publisher
  5. Interactivity
  6. Intellectual property
  7. Links
  8. Partners
  9. Cookies
  10. Credits

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, it is specified to users of the site https://corse-vtc.com and the mobile application "Corse VTC", the identity of various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring:

IDENTITY :

LEGAL PERSON - Corsica VTC

SASU with a capital of 1000 euros - registered at the RCS of Ajaccio (PAL Du Finosello AV Maréchal Lyautey, 20090 Ajaccio - 04 95 23 17 82)

Head office :Chemin de Mascardaccia 2, residence Ninolu, 20129 Bastelicaccia

Tel: 06 01 28 79 49
Siret: 84005185800016

Intra-community VAT: FR41840051858

Publisher and Director of Publication :

Design and production: Mr Pozzo Di Borgo Mathieu

Web hosting :
Ionos by 1&1
Head office: 7 PL DE LA GARE 57200 SARREGUEMINES
Tel: 09 70 80 89 11

Siret : 43130377500016
Intracommunity VAT : FR13431303775

CGU OF THE SITE AND THE SERVICES OFFERED :

The use of the website https://corse-vtc.com and the mobile application "Corse VTC" implies the full acceptance of the GTC - general conditions of use described below. These GTC - conditions of use are likely to be modified or completed at any time. The users of the site https://corse-vtc.com and/or the mobile application Corse VTC(Android & Ios) associated are thus invited to consult them regularly.

Any user, using the Website or the mobile application, declares to have read the present GTU - General Terms of Use and to accept them expressly without reservation and/or modification of any kind.

Corse VTC reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, all or part of the GTC - general conditions of use. The modifications come into effect from the date of their publication on line, unless otherwise indicated. The general conditions of use come into force on the date of their publication on the website and/or on the mobile application.

The site and the application are normally accessible at any time to the users. An interruption for reason of technical maintenance can be however decided by Corse VTC, which will endeavour to communicate beforehand to the users the dates and hours of the intervention, as far as possible.

The site https://corse-vtc.com and/or the associated mobile application are regularly updated by Corse VTC. By using the site or the application, the Internet user commits himself to take knowledge of the legal mentions, to respect the present CGU - conditions of use of the site and to make a strictly personal use of the site. In the case where a user does not accept the modifications brought to the general conditions of use, he will have to stop any use.

CGU & PERSONAL DATA MANAGEMENT :

1. Policy on the use of personal data

In France, personal data are notably protected by law n° 78-87 of 6 January 1978 modified by the General Regulation on data protection of 27 April 2016, by law n° 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, by article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and by the European Directive of 24 October 1995. The databases of the company Corse VTC are in strict conformity with the regulations in force.

At the time of the use of the site corse-vtc.com or the mobile application "Corse VTC", can be collected some of the personal data of the user of the site such as the name, first name, address e-mail, URL of the links by the intermediary of which the user reached the site corse-vtc.fr and the address of Internet protocol (IP) of the user.

 

In any case, the company Corse VTC collects personal information relating to the user only for the need for certain services proposed by the site corse-vtc.com. The user provides this information in full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he/she proceeds by himself/herself to their seizure. It is then specified to the user the obligation or not to provide this information.

 

No personal information of the user of the site corse-vtc.com is published, exchanged, transferred or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties without the user's knowledge. The processing of personal data is necessary for the execution of the present general conditions of use and is carried out in accordance with the regulations applicable to the protection of personal data. The processing may also be necessary for administrative and commercial prospecting purposes, when the user himself/herself provides personal data with a view to being contacted. The optional information is intended to get to know the user better and thus improve the services offered.

 

This data is intended for the staff of Corse VTC. Personal data may be transferred to technical service providers outside the European Union, in strict compliance with the conditions of protection provided by the regulations applicable to the protection of personal data. The personal data is electronically archived for the legal period of conservation and prescription.

 

In order to process your personal data and in accordance with the legislation in force, the Corse VTC Company has appointed a Data Protection Officer. 

1. Policy on access, modification or deletion of personal data

In accordance with the legal provisions in force, the user has several rights with regard to the data concerning him/her:
1. He/she may choose, at any time and free of charge, to make use of his/her right to object to certain processing.
2. He has a right of access to his data allowing him to know the personal data which the company Corse VTC has on him.
3. He has a right of correction of the data which allows him to ask to modify the data when they are inaccurate.
4. He has a right to forget which allows him to request the deletion of his personal data if they are not necessary for the provision of the service.
5. He/she has the right to limit the processing when he/she believes that his/her data is not accurate or when he/she needs it for the establishment, exercise or defence of a right. In this case, we will keep the data for the time of the request, without using it for any other purpose than that for which it was requested to be kept.
6. He/she has the right to data portability: he/she can recover all the data transmitted in a standard and operable format and request that it be transmitted to another data controller.
7. Finally, if he/she considers that his/her data has been processed in violation of the applicable regulations, he/she has the right to lodge a complaint with the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés, 3 place de Fontenoy TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.
8. The user may exercise his rights by contacting the CNIL at 01 53 73 22 22 or the company Corse VTC and by making a written and signed request, accompanied by proof of identity, to the following email address: serviceclient@corse-vtc.com. The latter will provide a response within a maximum of one month, except in circumstances justifying an extension of this period of two months (in view of the complexity and number of requests). In order to ensure the confidentiality of its data, the CNIL reserves the right to ask the user to provide proof of identity to enable us to verify its identity. Personal data will be kept for the time necessary to fulfil the purpose for which they were collected. It will then be deleted. As an exception, this data may be archived to manage ongoing claims and disputes and to meet our legal and regulatory obligations.

CGU & PUBLISHER'S RESPONSIBILITIES :

The information and documents (articles, gpx files for free download, etc...) of the site and the mobile application are presented as an indication, are not exhaustive, and cannot engage the responsibility of the owner of the site. The owner of the site can not be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage resulting from access to the site or the application.

 

The publisher makes every effort to offer the user verified information and available tools, but can not be held responsible for inaccuracies or omissions, lack of availability of information and services and / or the presence of a virus on its site or its application. Consequently, the user acknowledges that he/she uses this information under his/her exclusive responsibility.

 

Editor of the website and the mobile application: Corse VTC - Chemin de Mascardaccia 2, residence Ninolu, 20129 Bastelicaccia - © copyright Corse VTC All rights reserved.

CGU & INTERACTIVITY :

Users of the site may submit written content, appearing on the site via comments. The content submitted remains under the responsibility of its authors, who assume full legal responsibility for it. The owner of the site nevertheless reserves the right to withdraw without notice and without justification any content posted by users that does not comply with the site's ethical charter or with the legislation in force.

CGU & INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY :

Unless otherwise stated, all elements accessible on the site and mobile application (texts, images, graphics, logos, icons, sounds, videos, files, application, etc. ...) remain the exclusive property of their authors, with regard to intellectual property rights or rights of use. 

  1. Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site and the application, whatever the means or the process used, is forbidden, except prior written authorization of the author.
  2. Any unauthorized use of the site, the application, or any of the elements it contains is considered as constituting an infringement and liable to prosecution. 
  3. The brands and logos reproduced on the site are registered by the companies that own them.
LINKS :

Outgoing links: Corse VTC declines all responsibility and is not committed by the referencing via hypertext links, of third party resources present on the Internet network, both in terms of their content and their relevance.

Incoming links: Corse VTC authorises hyperlinks to any of the pages of this site, provided that these open a new window and are presented in an unequivocal manner in order to avoid :

  • any risk of confusion between the quoting site and the site owner
  • any presentation that is tendentious or contrary to the laws in force.

Corse VTC reserves the right to ask for the suppression of a link if it considers that the source site does not respect the rules thus defined.

PARTNERS :

All the partners of Corse VTC visible on the page "our partners" have a right to modify their information by making a written request to the following email address: serviceclient@corse-vtc.com

CGU & COOKIES :

We inform you that when you visit the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on your browser. A cookie is a block of data that allows us to keep track of the pages consulted. These cookies only allow :

- to establish traffic statistics (number of visits, pages viewed, activity on the site, etc.) in order to monitor and improve the quality of our services.

- to adapt the presentation of our site to your terminal's display preferences (display, language, etc.). At no time, they are intended to display targeted advertising based on your browsing history, for example. These cookies are used exclusively for the analysis of the audience of the site corse-vtc.com by google analytic. You can deactivate the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser.

CREDITS :

Images & videos - Corse VTC - All rights reserved

Images - Pexels - All rights reserved

Call Now Button

CGU, mentions légales, modalités d'utilisation du site web, conditions générales d'utilisation | Corse VTC

CGU & mentions légales

CGU - Les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation & mentions légales

Retrouvez nos CGU & mentions légales détaillées ci dessous:

  1. identité
  2. CGU du site et des services proposés
  3. Gestion des données personnelles
  4. Responsabilités de l’éditeur
  5. Interactivité
  6. Propriété intellectuelle
  7. Liens
  8. Partenaires
  9. Cookies
  10. Crédits

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site https://corse-vtc.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

IDENTITE :

PERSONNE MORALE – Corse VTC

SASU au capital de 1000 euros – inscrit au RCS d’Ajaccio (PAL Du Finosello AV Maréchal Lyautey, 20090 Ajaccio – 04 95 23 17 82)

Siège social :
Avenue du Maréchal Moncey, résidence les Palmiers Bt C, 20090 Ajaccio

Tél. : 06 01 28 79 49
Siret : 84005185800016

TVA intracommunautaire : FR41840051858

 

 

Éditeur et directeur de publication :

Conception et réalisation : Mr Pozzo Di Borgo Mathieu

 

Hébergement Web :
Ionos by 1&1 
Siège social : 7 PL DE LA GARE 57200 SARREGUEMINES
Tél. : 09 70 80 89 11

Siret : 43130377500016
TVA intracommunautaire : FR13431303775

CGU DU SITE ET DES SERVICES PROPOSÉS :

L’utilisation du site https://corse-vtc.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des CGU – conditions générales d’utilisation décrites ci-après. Ces CGU – conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment. Les utilisateurs du site https://corse-vtc.com et/ou de l’application mobile Corse VTC (Android & Ios) associée sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Tout utilisateur, utilisant le Site Internet, déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGU – Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et les accepter expressément sans réserve et/ou modification de quelque nature que ce soit.

Corse VTC se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, tout ou partie des CGU – conditions générales d’utilisation. Les modifications entrent en vigueur à compter de la date de mise en ligne, sauf indication contraire. Les conditions générales d’utilisation entrent en vigueur à la date de leur mise en ligne sur le site Internet et/ou sur l’Application mobile.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Corse VTC, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures de l’intervention, dans la mesure du possible.

Le site https://corse-vtc.com et/ou l’application mobile associée sont mis à jour régulièrement par Corse VTC. En utilisant le site, l’internaute s’engage à prendre connaissance des mentions légales, respecter les présentes CGU – conditions d’utilisation du site et faire un usage strictement personnel du site. Dans le cas où un utilisateur n’accepte pas les modifications apportées aux conditions générales d’utilisation, il devra cesser toute utilisation.

CGU & GESTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES :

1. Politique d'utilisation des données personnelles

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par le Règlement Général sur la protection des données du 27 avril 2016, par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, par l’article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et par la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995. Les bases de données de la société Corse VTC sont en stricte conformité avec la règlementation en vigueur.

A l’occasion de l’utilisation du site corse-vtc.com, peuvent être recueillies certaines des données personnelles de l’utilisateur du site telles que les nom, prénom, adresse mail, URL des liens par l’intermédiaire desquels l’utilisateur a accédé au site corse-vtc.fr et l’adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l’utilisateur.


En tout état de cause, la société Corse VTC ne collectent des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services de proposés par le site corse-vtc.com. L’utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu’il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l’utilisateur l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.


Aucunes informations personnelles de l’utilisateur du site corse-vtc.com n’est publiée, échangée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers à l’insu de l’utilisateur. Le traitement des données personnelles est nécessaire à l’exécution des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et est réalisé conformément à la réglementation applicable à la protection des données personnelles. Le traitement peut également être nécessaire à des fins d’administration et de prospection commerciale, lorsque l’utilisateur fournit lui-même des données personnelles en vue d’être contacté. Les informations facultatives sont destinées à mieux connaître l’utilisateur et ainsi à améliorer les services qui lui sont proposés.


Ces données sont destinées au personnel de Corse VTC. Les données personnelles peuvent être transférées à des prestataires techniques hors de l’Union Européenne, dans le strict respect des conditions de protection prévues par la réglementation applicable à la protection des données personnelles. Les données personnelles, font l’objet d’un archivage électronique pendant la durée légale de conservation et de prescription.


Afin de traiter vos données personnelles et conformément à la législation en vigueur, la Société Corse VTC a désigné un Délégué à la Protection des Données. 

1. Politique d'accès, modification ou suppression des données personnelles

Conformément aux dispositions légales en vigueur, l’utilisateur dispose de plusieurs droits sur les données le concernant :
1. Il peut choisir, à tout moment et gratuitement, de faire usage de son droit d’opposition à certains traitements.
2. Il dispose d’un droit d’accès à ses données lui permettant de prendre connaissance des données personnelles dont la société Corse VTC dispose sur lui.
3. Il a un droit de rectification des données qui lui permet de demander de modifier les données lorsqu’elles sont inexactes.
4. Il dispose d’un droit à l’oubli qui lui permet de demander la suppression de ses données personnelles si elles ne sont pas nécessaires à la fourniture du service.
5. Il a un droit à la limitation du traitement lorsqu’il estime que les données le concernant ne sont pas exactes ou lorsqu’il en a besoin pour la constatation, l’exercice ou la défense d’un droit. Dans ce cas, nous conservons les données le temps de sa demande, sans en faire un autre usage que celui pour lequel il a été demandé de les conserver.
6. Il a le droit à la portabilité des données : il peut récupérer l’ensemble des données transmis dans un format standard et opérable et demander de les transmettre à un autre responsable de traitement.
7. Enfin, s’il estime que le traitement de ses données a été effectué en violation de la réglementation applicable, il a le droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés, 3 place de Fontenoy TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07.
8. L’utilisateur peut exercer ses droits en contactant la CNIL au 01 53 73 22 22 ou la société Corse VTC et en effectuant une demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une preuve d’identité, à l’adresse Email suivante: serviceclient@corse-vtc.com. Ce dernier lui apportera une réponse dans un délai maximum d’un mois, sauf circonstances justifiant une prolongation de ce délai de deux mois (au regard de la complexité et du nombre de demandes). Pour assurer la confidentialité de ses données, la CNIL se réserve le droit de demander à l’utilisateur de fournir des justificatifs d’identité lui permettant de nous assurer de son identité. Les données personnelles seront conservées pour la durée nécessaire à l’accomplissement de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées. Elles seront ensuite supprimées. Par exception, ces données pourront être archivées pour gérer les réclamations et contentieux en cours ainsi que pour répondre à nos obligations légales et règlementaires.

CGU & RESPONSABILITES DE L'EDITEUR :

Les informations et documents (articles, fichiers gpx en téléchargement gratuit, etc…) du site sont présentés à titre indicatif, n’ont pas de caractère exhaustif, et ne peuvent engager la responsabilité du propriétaire du site. Le propriétaire du site ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages directs et indirects consécutifs à l’accès au site.


L’éditeur met tout en œuvre pour offrir à l’utilisateur des informations vérifiées et des outils disponibles, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des inexactitudes ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services et/ou de la présence d’un virus sur son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.


Editeur du site: Corse VTC – Avenue du Maréchal Moncey – résidence les Palmiers Bt C – 20090 Ajaccio –  © copyright Corse VTC Tous droits réservés.

CGU & INTERACTIVITÉ :

Les utilisateurs du site peuvent y déposer du contenu écrit, apparaissant sur le site via les commentaires. Le contenu déposé reste sous la responsabilité de leurs auteurs, qui en assument pleinement l’entière responsabilité juridique. Le propriétaire du site se réserve néanmoins le droit de retirer sans préavis et sans justification tout contenu déposé par les utilisateurs qui ne satisferait pas à la charte déontologique du site ou à la législation en vigueur.

CGU & PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE :

Sauf mention contraire, tous les éléments accessibles sur le site (textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, vidéos, fichiers, application, etc…) restent la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs, en ce qui concerne les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou les droits d’usage. 

  1. Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de l’auteur.
  2. Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un des éléments qu’il contient est considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et passible de poursuites. 
  3. Les marques et logos reproduits sur le site sont déposés par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires.
LIENS :

Liens sortants: Corse VTC décline toute responsabilité et n’est pas engagé par le référencement via des liens hypertextes, de ressources tierces présentes sur le réseau Internet, tant en ce qui concerne leur contenu que leur pertinence.

Liens entrants: Corse VTC autorise les liens hypertextes vers l’une des pages de ce site, à condition que ceux-ci ouvrent une nouvelle fenêtre et soient présentés de manière non équivoque afin d’éviter :

  • tout risque de confusion entre le site citant et le propriétaire du site
  • toute présentation tendancieuse, ou contraire aux lois en vigueur.

Corse VTC se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien s’il estime que le site source ne respecte pas les règles ainsi définies.

PARTENAIRES :

L’ensemble des partenaires de Corse VTC visibles sur la page “nos partenaires” ont un droit de modification de leurs informations en effectuant la demande écrite à l’adresse Email suivante: serviceclient@corse-vtc.com

CGU & COOKIES :

Nous vous informons que lors de vos visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur votre logiciel de navigation. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui permet de garder en mémoire les pages consultées.  Ces cookies ne permettent que :

– d’établir des statistiques de fréquentation (nombre de visites, de pages vues, activité sur le site…) afin de suivre et d’améliorer la qualité de nos services.

– d’adapter la présentation de notre site aux préférences d’affichage de votre terminal (affichage, langue…). A aucun moment, ils ne sont destinés à afficher des publicités ciblés en fonction de votre historique de navigation, par exemple. Ces cookies ont pour finalité exclusive l’analyse de l’audience du site corse-vtc.com par google analytic. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation des cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. 

CRÉDITS :

Images & vidéos – Corse VTC – Tous droits réservés

Images – Pexels – Tous droits réservés

Call Now Button