Company | Corse VTC

Welcome to the official page of Corse VTC, the passenger transportation company in Corsica. As a leader in the chauffeured transportation industry, we are committed to providing first-class transportation services for all your travel needs in Corsica.

Private transport company in Corsica

Corse VTC is a company specializing in the transportation of passengers for hire or reward. A company specialized in passenger transport. Professionals at your service 24/7 all year round. A team of private VTC drivers, made up of men and women throughout Corsica. The first company to offer a special service for women in Corsica. For a variety of reasons, many female customers feel safer and more comfortable with a female driver at the wheel. A female driver is safer, more attentive and calmer. It's more pleasant company! 

the Corse VTC company

For over 5 years, Corse VTC, a company on a human scale, has earned the trust of all its customers by providing them with quality transport services! Our expertise and know-how are recognized and appreciated. Listening to and guiding our customers means they can enjoy unforgettable moments throughout Corsica. Born of the desire to offer all our passengers a genuine sense of welcome and professionalism, Corse VTC has surrounded itself with local economic players from all tourism-related sectors throughout Corsica.

Company management

Company, Corse VTC, private chauffeur, transport company, passenger transport by cab, tourist transport, transport for hire or reward, SIREN, SIRET, company information, company details, establishment, company logo | Corse VTC

Mathieu
Pozzo Di Borgo

Chairman

Mathieu is a Corsican entrepreneur whose personal and professional development has led him to put his knowledge of the island and his address book to work for his customers. 

Company, Corse VTC, private chauffeur, transport company, passenger transport by cab, tourist transport, transport for hire or reward, SIREN, SIRET, company information, company details, establishment, company logo | Corse VTC

Mélanie kreydenweiss

General Manager

Mélanie embodies innovation and commitment to operational excellence. Her dedication to customer satisfaction has helped forge Corse VTC's reputation as a trusted partner.

Company information

La Société « Corse VTC » est domiciliée à Bastelicaccia (20129). L’entreprise est immatriculée au RCS d’Ajaccio depuis le 05-06-2018. La société Corse VTC est spécialisée dans le secteur d’activité des transports de voyageurs par Taxis*. Code APE (4932Z). Numéro SIREN 840051858. N° de TVA intracommunautaire FR41840051858 . La société est inscrite au registre des chauffeurs VTC sous le numéro EVTC02A200004 

WHY CHOOSE OUR COMPANY?

When you choose our company, you can be sure of a VTC transport service that lives up to your expectations. Corse VTC is much more than a transport company. We're your trusted partner for safe, comfortable private transportation in Corsica. With significant experience in the industry, we are proud of our reputation as a VTC service provider. Attractive rates, a wide range of VTC services and professional drivers to help you make the most of your stay in Corsica! 

The company's strengths

Easy, professional contact, responsiveness, adaptability, punctuality, attractive prices, knowledge of the places we visit, anecdotes or advice, a sense of welcome and quality service are all strong points that set the company apart from its competitors in Corsica. Our customers are satisfied! They recommend Corse VTC 100%, and we'd like to thank them!

The company's commitments

Operational Excellence

At Corse VTC, operational excellence is at the heart of our values. We strive to provide the highest quality transportation services, exceeding our customers' expectations.

Punctuality

Punctuality is our motto. We understand the importance of time, and we're committed to ensuring that your trip runs smoothly, whether you have a flight to catch or a crucial appointment to keep.

Personalized Service

Every customer is unique. Our commitment to personalized service means we tailor our services to meet your specific needs, ensuring an unparalleled travel experience.

The company's fleet

The company's fleet is changed every 3 to 5 years to ensure the best on-board technologies and clean, efficient vehicles. A range of Premium or Top-of-the-range vehicles for a diversity of transport services. Optimal comfort aboard sedans, SUVs or Minivans for trips of 1 to 7 people. Put your trust in our company and let us drive you around Corsica!

2024 is the year of energy transition

The energy transition to hybrid or electric vehicles is a crucial development. As a VTC transport company, adopting these technologies represents our commitment to more sustainable driving. Hybrid and electric vehicles reduce emissions, offer a quiet driving experience and help preserve the environment. Choosing environmentally-friendly vehicles is our way of driving towards a more sustainable future, while maintaining the comfort and quality of service you deserve.

How to book?

Digital & Transition Numérique

Pour toute réservation, vous pouvez utiliser l’application mobile « Corse VTC ». Les demandes de devis VTC peuvent être effectuées via la page de formulaire. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone, SMS ou Email. Chez Corse VTC, nous sommes là pour rendre vos déplacements en Corse aussi agréables que possible.

Company, Corse VTC, private chauffeur, transport company, passenger transport by cab, tourist transport, transport for hire or reward, SIREN, SIRET, company information, company details, establishment, company logo | Corse VTC
Photo Gallery

Société | Corse VTC​

Bienvenue sur la page officielle de Corse VTC, la société de transport de passagers à titre onéreux en Corse. En tant que leader dans l’industrie des Véhicules de Tourisme avec Chauffeur (VTC), nous sommes déterminés à offrir des services de transport de première classe pour répondre à tous vos besoins de déplacement en Corse.

Société de transport privé en Corse

La société Corse VTC est une entreprise de transport de voyageurs à titres onéreux. Une société spécialisée dans le transport de personnes. Des professionnels à votre service 24/7 toute l’année. Une équipe de chauffeurs privés VTC, composée d’hommes et de femmes dans toute la Corse. La première société à proposer une offre spécialement dédiée aux femmes en Corse. Pour diverses raisons, de nombreuses clientes se sentent plus à l’aise et en sécurité avec une conductrice au volant. Un chauffeur Femme, c’est plus prudent, plus attentionné et calme. C’est une compagnie plus agréable! 

l'entreprise Corse VTC

Depuis plus de 5 ans, Corse VTC, société à taille humaine, a su gagner la confiance de tous ses clients en leur fournissant des prestations de transport de qualité! Un savoir faire, un savoir être reconnu et apprécié. Ecouter et orienter ses clients, c’est leur permettre de vivre des moments inoubliables dans toute la Corse. Né de la volonté d’offrir à tous nos passagers, un véritable sens de l’accueil et du professionnalisme, la société Corse VTC s’est entourée d’acteurs économiques insulaires de tous secteurs d’activités liés au tourisme à travers toute la Corse.

Les dirigeants de la société

Société, Corse VTC, Chauffeur privé, entreprise de transport, transport de voyageurs par taxis, transport de touristes, transport à titre onéreux, SIREN, SIRET, informations société, coordonnées société, établissement, logo société | Corse VTC

Mathieu
Pozzo Di Borgo

Président

Mathieu est un entrepreneur Corse, qui de par son enrichissement personnel et professionnel, a décidé de mettre ses connaissances de l’île, ainsi que son carnet d’adresses au profit de ses clients. 

Société, Corse VTC, Chauffeur privé, entreprise de transport, transport de voyageurs par taxis, transport de touristes, transport à titre onéreux, SIREN, SIRET, informations société, coordonnées société, établissement, logo société | Corse VTC

Mélanie kreydenweiss

Directrice générale

Mélanie incarne l’innovation et l’engagement envers l’excellence opérationnelle. Son dévouement envers la satisfaction client à contribué à forger la réputation de Corse VTC en tant que partenaire de confiance .

Les informations sur la société

La Société “Corse VTC” est domiciliée à Bastelicaccia (20129). L’entreprise est immatriculée au RCS d’Ajaccio depuis le 05-06-2018. La société Corse VTC est spécialisée dans le secteur d’activité des transports de voyageurs par Taxis*. Code APE (4932Z). Numéro SIREN 840051858. N° de TVA intracommunautaire FR41840051858 . La société est inscrite au registre des chauffeurs VTC sous le numéro EVTC02A200004 

POURQUOI CHOISIR NOTRE SOCIETE?​

Choisir notre entreprise, c’est avoir la certitude d’un service de transport VTC à la hauteur de vos attentes. Corse VTC est bien plus qu’une société de transport. Nous sommes votre partenaire de confiance pour des déplacements privés confortables et sécurisés en Corse. Forts d’une expérience significative dans le secteur, nous sommes fiers de notre réputation en tant que fournisseur de services VTC. Des tarifs attractifs, de multiples prestations VTC et des chauffeurs professionnels qui sauront vous orienter pour parfaire votre séjour dans toute la Corse! 

Les points forts de la société

Contact facile et professionnel, réactivité, adaptabilité, ponctualité, prix attractifs, connaissances des lieux traversés, anecdotes ou conseils, sens de l’accueil et service de qualité sont autant de points forts qui font la différence de la société face à ses concurrents en Corse. Nos clients sont satisfaits! Ils recommandent à 100% l’agence Corse VTC et nous les en remercions!

Chez Corse VTC, l’excellence opérationnelle est au cœur de nos valeurs. Nous nous efforçons de fournir des services de transport de la plus haute qualité, allant au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

La ponctualité est notre devise. Nous comprenons l’importance du temps et nous nous engageons à assurer des déplacements sans retard, que ce soit pour un vol à prendre ou un rendez-vous crucial.

Chaque client est unique. Notre engagement envers un service personnalisé signifie que nous adaptons nos services pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, assurant une expérience de voyage inégalée.

Le parc automobile de la société

Le parc automobile de la société est changé tous les 3 à 5 ans pour disposer des meilleures technologies embarquées et de voitures propres et efficientes. Une gamme de véhicules Premium ou Haut de Gamme pour une diversité de services transports. Un confort optimal à bord de berline, SUV ou Minivan pour des courses de 1 à 7 personnes. Faites confiance à la société et laissez vous conduire en Corse!

La transition énergétique vers les véhicules hybrides ou électriques est une évolution cruciale. En tant que société de transport VTC, adopter ces technologies représente notre engagement envers une conduite plus durable. Les véhicules hybrides et électriques réduisent les émissions, offrent une expérience de conduite silencieuse et contribuent à la préservation de l’environnement. Faire le choix de véhicules respectueux de l’environnement est notre façon de conduire vers un avenir plus durable, tout en maintenant le confort et la qualité de service que vous méritez.

Comment réserver?

Pour toute réservation, vous pouvez utiliser l’application mobile “Corse VTC”. Les demandes de devis VTC peuvent être effectuées via la page de formulaire. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par téléphone, SMS ou Email. Chez Corse VTC, nous sommes là pour rendre vos déplacements en Corse aussi agréables que possible.

Société, Corse VTC, Chauffeur privé, entreprise de transport, transport de voyageurs par taxis, transport de touristes, transport à titre onéreux, SIREN, SIRET, informations société, coordonnées société, établissement, logo société | Corse VTC
Galerie Photos
Call Now Button